Columbus Board of Health

James Lopez, DDS
Vice Chair
Sylvester McRae, MD

Joy Adegbile, MD
Devica Alappan, MD
Yasmin Cathright
Berry “Skip” Henderson
Isaiah Hugley

Commissioner of Health
Beverley Townsend, MD
Legal Counsel
Steve Gunby, Esq.

Meetings are held at 1:00 pm. Meetings scheduled for 2024:
January 24th
February 28th
March 27th
April 24th
May 22nd
June 26th
August 28th
September 25th
October 23rd
December 4th