Locations for COVID-19 Vaccines

Public Health on Wheels Mobile Unit
Upcoming Locations

Pfizer – 12 years and older, 5 to 11 years, 6 months to 4 years
Moderna – 12 years and older, 6 to 11 years, 6 months to 5 years
Janssen – 18 years and older
Novavax– 12 years and older

*All locations will be closed Friday, November 11th.*

COVID-19 vaccines are available daily without appointment at most county locations unless otherwise specified. 

Please note these specific county COVID vaccines availability.

Chattahoochee County – Cusseta – Tuesdays and Wednesdays Only
Harris County – Hamilton – Thursdays and Fridays Only
Schley County – Ellaville – All days except Thursday
Stewart County – Lumpkin – Wednesdays and Thursdays Only
Webster County – Preston – All days except Tuesday 

Please call 833-337-1749 for vaccine availability for these locations.

Homebound COVID-19 Vaccinations

Georgia residents who are currently homebound due to an ongoing physical or mental disability and are unable to travel to a COVID-19 vaccination site can request to receive vaccination at their home.

Or you may call 833-337-1749 or call 888-572-0112.

Please email HVS@dph.ga.gov with the following information for the person who requires at home vaccination:

  • Name
  • Date of birth
  • Address
  • City
  • County
  • Contact phone number

Additional vaccine resources:
U.S. Vaccine Locations 
Georgia COVID-19 Vaccine Hotline – 888-357-0169

HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS who would like to assist in administering the vaccine to their patients, please visit the link below to begin the registration process.
Vaccine Information for Healthcare Providers